News & Events

Check back here for information throughout the semester!

PRSSA-UD SCHEDULE FOR Fall Semester 2021

August

  • Monday, August 30- 12-3:00 p.m. Activity Fair

September

  • Monday, September 13 – 5:00 p.m. General Meeting #1
  • Monday, September 20 – 5:00 p.m. Skill Slam #1

October

  • Monday, October 4 – 5:00 p.m. General Meeting #2
  • Monday, October 25 – 5:00 p.m. General Meeting #3

November

  • Monday, November 1 – 5:00 p.m. Skill Slam #2
  • Monday, November 8 – 2:00 p.m. Field Trip with Next PR
  • Monday,November 15 – 5:00 p.m. General Meeting #4

Read this article by Esha Shah!

Check back here for information throughout the semester!

PRSSA-UD SCHEDULE FOR Spring Semester 2021

ALL MEETINGS AND EVENTS HELD ONLINE VIA ZOOM 

February

  • Monday, February 15 – 5:00 p.m. General Meeting #1

March 

  • Monday, March 1 – 5:00 p.m. General Meeting #2
  • Monday, March 8 – 5:00 p.m. “The Pitch” Viewing and Discussion
  • Monday, March 15 – 5:00 p.m. Skill Slam #1

April

  • Wednesday, April  7 – 5:00 p.m. Night With the Pros
  • Monday, April 12 – 5:00 p.m. General Meeting #3
  • Monday, April 26 – 5:00 p.m. Diversity Panel
  • Wednesday, April 28 – 5:00pm Vision Board Creation

May

  • Monday, May 3 – 5:00 p.m. Final General Meeting
  • Monday, May 10 – 5:00 p.m. Skill Slam #2

The Semesterly (Chapter Newsletter) 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: